The Limeburners & Our Plaice Offton 01473 658318

Coming up at the Limeburners  2018

 

*  QUIZ NIGHT every first Thursday at 8:00pm

* Next months Quiz will be on Thursday 3rd May the specialist subject will be Science & Nature

*  Buskers every Sunday night.

*   Saturday 12th May Live Music "Ticket 2 Ride" 8:30 - Late

*   Saturday 26th May Craft Fair 12pm-5pm, games, stalls & inflatables

*   Monday 28th May "Twisted @ The Transylvanian" Murder Mystery night, £15 per head including meal, please contact us either via phone or facebook to book.

*   Saturday 23rd June, Craft Fair 12pm-5pm, games, stalls and inflatables

*   Saturday 23rd June Live music "Coast" 8:30 - Late 

*   Saturday 26th July - HOGROAST DAY, with bands and mini beer festival


EVENTS WITH DETAILS TO BE CONFIRMED


Saturday 11th August "Bedrock/Flintstones" themed band night

Sunday 12th August "Walking with Dinosaurs"

Saturday 18th August "Bikers Day"

Saturday 25th August Craft fair

Saturday 25th August Live Music "Hannah Louise" 8:30 - Late

Saturday 15th September Live Music "Wages 4 Sin" 8:30 - Late

Saturday 27th October Childrens Halloween Party 12-5pm

Saturday 27th October Live Music Band TBC

Saturday 17th November Live music "Through The Years" 8:30 - Late

Friday 21st December Santas Grotto 12-4pm with reindeer

Saturday 22nd December Santas Grotto 12-4pm with ???

Saturday 22nd December Live Music band TBC 8:30-late

Monday 31st December New Years Eve Theme night

                     "DRESS TO IMPRESS"